Blog Archive


Olamide releases official track list for his 6th album called " THE GLORY"

Following the announcement of the release of his sixth studio album “The Glory”, YBNL boss and prolific rapper, Olamide, has unveiled the official track-list for the album.
The album, which is slated for December 26, has 16 tracks with industry colleagues making the features list. Notable mentions are Phyno and Burna Boy.
The album, which according to Olamide promises to be an embodiment of real Hip-Hop, also has new entrant, Davolee, who got recently signed to YBNL.
Production credit goes to YBNL in-house producers, Pheelz (Mr Producer) and Young John (The wicked producer). Others are HOD, Sossick, Paulcleverlee, Raphael2kriss, Moss2kriss, Shizzi.
All songs were mixed and mastered by Bbanks.
See track-list below:

  1. The Glory (Intro) – Produced By DWills
  2. Letter To Milli – Produced by Pheelz
  3. Journey of a thousand Miles – Produced by Pheelz
  4. Underground ft Akuchi – Produced by H.O.D
  5. Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee – Produced by Young John
  6. Lori Titi Yi – Produced by Pheelz
  7. Grind ft So.Sick – Produced by Sossick
  8. Woyo – Produced by Young John
  9. Be Mine- Produced by Pheelz
  10. Oluwa Lori Glory – Produced by Paulcleverlee
  11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy – Produced by Pheelz
  12. Owo Blow – Produced by Major Bangz
  13. Symbol of Hope – Produced by Raphael2Kriss & Moss2Kriss
  14. Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno – Produced by SHizzi
  15. Son of Anarchy ft Burna Boy and Phyno – Produced by Pheelz
  16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track). source: Premium Times

No comments:

Post a Comment